RallyNorth.net

Windham Jaguars Girls Soccer '21

Jaguars Girls Soccer '21 Scoreboard

Thu, Sep 02, 2021 04:00 PM @ Goffstown
Team 1st 2nd Final
Windham 1 3 4
Goffstown 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 04:00 PM @ Windham
Team 1st 2nd Final
Pinkerton 1 2 3
Windham 1 2 3
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 04:00 PM @ Windham
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Winnacunnet 1 0 1
Windham 1 1 2
Sat, Sep 18, 2021 04:00 PM @ Nashua South
Team 1st 2nd Final
Windham 0 0 0
Nashua South 0 1 1
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 04:00 PM @ Windham
Team 1st 2nd OT Final
Portsmouth 1 1 1 3
Windham 1 1 0 2
Thu, Sep 23, 2021 04:30 PM @ Keene
Team 1st 2nd Final
Windham 3 2 5
Keene 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 04:00 PM @ Windham
Team 1st 2nd Final
Timberlane 0 1 1
Windham 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 02, 2021 06:30 PM @ Hanover
Team 1st 2nd Final
Windham 0 1 1
Hanover 0 0 0
Tue, Oct 05, 2021 10:30 AM @ Salem
Team 1st 2nd Final
Windham 0 0 0
Salem 0 1 1
Tue, Oct 05, 2021 04:00 PM @ Windham
Team 1st 2nd Final
Manchester Memorial 0 0 0
Windham 3 3 6
Sat, Oct 09, 2021 04:00 PM @ Spaulding
Team 1st 2nd Final
Windham 2 2 4
Spaulding 0 0 0
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 04:00 PM @ Windham
Team 1st 2nd Final
Londonderry 1 2 3
Windham 0 0 0
Thu, Oct 14, 2021 04:00 PM @ Dover
Team 1st 2nd Final
Windham 1 1 2
Dover 0 0 0