RallyNorth.net

Central Catholic Raiders Boys Volleyball '19

Raiders Boys Volleyball '19 Scoreboard

Wed, Apr 03, 2019 05:30 PM @ St. John's Shrewsbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 17 23 25 25 15 3
St. John's Shrewsbury 25 25 21 9 9 2
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 05:30 PM @ Methuen
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Central Catholic 25 25 23 25 3
Methuen 20 18 25 11 1
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 05:30 PM @ Lawrence
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 13 19 27 19 1
Lawrence 25 25 25 25 3
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 04:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Andover 13 23 13 0
Central Catholic 25 25 25 3
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 11:00 AM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Greater Lawrence 25 22 14 0
Central Catholic 27 25 25 3
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Chelmsford 21 25 17 9 1
Central Catholic 25 22 25 5 3
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 05:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Central Catholic 25 27 25 26 3
Haverhill 18 29 20 24 1
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Lowell 23 18 21 0
Central Catholic 25 25 25 3
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 05:00 PM @ Billerica
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 25 25 25 3
Billerica 23 9 22 0
Wed, May 01, 2019 05:45 PM @ Winchester
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Central Catholic 13 26 19 23 1
Winchester 25 24 25 25 3
Thu, May 02, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
North Andover 12 25 16 14 1
Central Catholic 25 23 25 25 3
Tue, May 07, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Read the game story »
Methuen 15 25 20 25 10 2
Central Catholic 25 20 25 23 15 3
Wed, May 08, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Lawrence 25 21 17 21 1
Central Catholic 16 25 25 25 3
Fri, May 10, 2019 05:30 PM @ Andover
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Total
Central Catholic 25 24 23 25 15 3
Andover 20 26 25 18 8 2
Mon, May 13, 2019 05:00 PM @ Chelmsford
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 25 25 25 3
Chelmsford 22 21 22 0
Wed, May 15, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 20 25 26 18 10 2
Central Catholic 25 23 24 25 15 3
Fri, May 17, 2019 05:30 PM @ Lowell
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Central Catholic 26 25 21 25 3
Lowell 24 21 25 21 1
Mon, May 20, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
St. John's 25 15 25 16 1
Central Catholic 22 25 27 25 3
Mon, May 20, 2019 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Billerica 13 20 14 0
Central Catholic 25 25 25 3
Fri, May 24, 2019 05:30 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 25 25 25 3
North Andover 23 18 12 0
Thu, May 30, 2019 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Read the game story »
Chelmsford 25 25 18 23 16 3
Central Catholic 19 17 25 25 14 2