Phillips Big Blue Boys Indoor Track '17-'18

Govs break school record

The Governor's Academy boys 4x200 relay team of Kyle Rochford, Otto Laakkonen, Ben Murtagh and Luke Moriarty broke its own school record on Wednesday, beating out teams from Phillips Andover, Wilbraham and Monson, Marianapolis Prep and Landmark to finish in 1:37.61. Laakkonen also won the 55-meter dash (6.85), Moriarty won the 300 (38.00) and Rochford won the high jump (5-7).

Read More »
Boys Indoor Track, 02/01/18 » 0 Comments & 0.0 Stars