RallyNorth.net

North Andover Scarlet Knights Wrestling '07-'08

Scarlet Knights Wrestling '07-'08 Scoreboard

Fri, Dec 07, 2007 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 19
North Andover 47
Wed, Dec 12, 2007 07:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Read the game story »
North Andover 26
Central Catholic 28
Wed, Dec 19, 2007 07:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Lowell 40
North Andover 25
Sat, Dec 22, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Manchester Memorial 15
North Andover 46
Sat, Dec 22, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Salem 28
North Andover 38
Thu, Dec 27, 2007 10:00 AM @ Pentucket
Team Final
Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 146
Lawrence 141
Roxbury Latin 125
Lexington 123
North Andover 109
Wakefield 105
Masconomet 101
Arlington 83
Hamilton-Wenham 83
North Reading 78
at Pentucket 76
Timberlane 61
Whittier 54
Londonderry 35
Marblehead 21
Norwood 13
Sat, Dec 29, 2007 08:00 AM @ Lowell
Team Final
Read the game story »
Timberlane 241
Concord 210
Winchester 210
at Lowell 200
Chelmsford 136
Pinkerton 120
Hudson 119
Central Catholic 111
Salem 102
North Andover 84
St. John's 77
Londonderry 63
Pelham 62
Haverhill 43
Thu, Jan 03, 2008 05:00 PM @ Triton
Team Final
North Andover 53
Triton 16
Sat, Jan 05, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Minnechaug Regional 15
North Andover 62
Sat, Jan 05, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Greater Lawrence 37
North Andover 28
Sat, Jan 05, 2008 10:00 AM @ Reading
Team Final
North Andover 37
Reading 25
Wed, Jan 09, 2008 07:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Wilmington 12
North Andover 59
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
North Andover 16
Franklin 42
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
North Andover 37
Framingham 30
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
North Andover 40
Southington 39
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
North Andover 33
Springfield Cathedral 31
Fri, Jan 18, 2008 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Lynnfield 24
North Andover 43
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 10:00 AM @ North Andover
Team Final
Dracut 30
North Andover 39
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 10:00 AM @ North Andover
Team Final
Lawrence 21
North Andover 48
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 10:00 AM @ North Andover
Team Final
Westford Academy 29
North Andover 52
Thu, Jan 24, 2008 07:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Read the game story »
Pentucket 59
North Andover 15
Sat, Jan 26, 2008 01:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Foxborough 26
North Andover 49
Sat, Jan 26, 2008 01:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Watertown 36
North Andover 32
Sat, Jan 26, 2008 01:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Winchester 54
North Andover 15
Wed, Jan 30, 2008 06:30 PM @ Masconomet
Team Final
North Andover 47
Masconomet 22
Sat, Feb 02, 2008 09:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Cape Ann League Meet Read the game story »
North Andover 205
Masconomet 170
North Reading 130
Hamilton-Wenham 122
Triton 113
Beverly 105
Pentucket 103
Wilmington 98
Marblehead 53
Salem (MA) 39
Georgetown 37
Winthrop 15
Wed, Feb 06, 2008 04:00 PM @ Phillips
Team Final
Read the game story »
North Andover 37
Phillips 22
Sat, Feb 09, 2008 10:00 AM @ Beverly
Team Final
Division 2 North Sectional Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 278
Central Catholic 222
Westford Academy 185
Tewksbury 168
Dracut 167
North Andover 149
Masconomet 107
Greater Lowell 77
at Beverly 74
Whittier 47
Triton 46
Salem (MA) 17