RallyNorth.net

Central Catholic Raiders Boys Ice Hockey '13-'14

Raiders Boys Ice Hockey '13-'14 Scoreboard

Mon, Dec 16, 2013 08:00 PM @ Acton-Boxboro
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 1 0 1
Acton-Boxboro 1 0 0 1
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 04:00 PM @ Westford Academy
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 2 2 1 5
Westford Academy 0 1 0 1
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Billerica 0 0 1 1
Central Catholic 6 3 0 10
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 08:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Winchester 1 0 0 1
Central Catholic 0 4 1 5
Wed, Jan 01, 2014 05:00 PM @ Austin Prep
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 2 1 1 4
Austin Prep 0 0 1 1
Sat, Jan 04, 2014 TBA @ St. John's
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 1 1 3 5
St. John's 2 1 0 3
Mon, Jan 06, 2014 06:00 PM @ Waltham
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 2 1 1 4
Waltham 0 1 0 1
Wed, Jan 08, 2014 07:30 PM @ Arlington Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 2 0 0 2
Arlington Catholic 0 1 1 4
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 01:00 PM @ Chelmsford
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 1 1 2 4
Chelmsford 1 0 0 1
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 07:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Springfield Cathedral 0 1 2 3
Central Catholic 2 1 2 5
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 01:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Malden Catholic 3 3 2 8
Central Catholic 0 0 2 2
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 04:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Westford Academy 1 1 0 2
Central Catholic 0 0 2 2
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 03:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Boston Latin 0 0 1 1
Central Catholic 3 3 2 8
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 TBA @ Billerica
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 1 1 2 4
Billerica 0 0 1 1
Mon, Feb 03, 2014 05:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Austin Prep 1 1 1 3
Central Catholic 1 0 1 2
Sat, Feb 08, 2014 06:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Chelmsford 0 1 0 1
Central Catholic 0 0 1 1
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 07:00 PM @ Waltham
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 5 2 1 8
Waltham 0 4 2 6
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 04:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Andover 0 0 0 0
Central Catholic 1 3 2 6
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 02:00 PM @ Catholic Memorial
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 2 2 4
Catholic Memorial 1 1 1 3
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 01:00 PM @ Andover
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 3 3 3 9
Andover 0 0 1 1
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Hingham 1 0 0 1
Central Catholic 2 1 0 3
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 TBA @ Acton-Boxboro
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 3 0 0 3
Acton-Boxboro 1 0 1 2
Sun, Mar 02, 2014 12:00 PM @ Neutral Location
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 0 1 1
Austin Prep 2 0 0 2