RallyNorth.net

Haverhill Hillies Field Hockey '09

Hillies Field Hockey '09 Scoreboard

Thu, Sep 10, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game stories »
Central Catholic 0 1 1
Haverhill 1 2 3
Mon, Sep 14, 2009 03:30 PM @ Tyngsborough
Team 1st 2nd Final
Haverhill 1 0 1
Tyngsborough 2 0 2
Wed, Sep 16, 2009 06:00 PM @ Lowell
Team 1st 2nd Final
Haverhill 0 0 0
Lowell 2 0 2
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Lawrence 1 0 1
Haverhill 0 4 4
Tue, Sep 22, 2009 03:30 PM @ Tewksbury
Team 1st 2nd Final
Haverhill 0 2 2
Tewksbury 3 3 6
Thu, Sep 24, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Methuen 1 2 3
Haverhill 0 0 0
Wed, Sep 30, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team Final
Andover 6
Haverhill 0
Fri, Oct 02, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Dracut 0 1 1
Haverhill 2 3 5
Tue, Oct 06, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Central Catholic 1 2 3
Haverhill 5 0 5
Tue, Oct 13, 2009 03:45 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Lowell 3 2 5
Haverhill 0 1 1
Thu, Oct 15, 2009 07:00 PM @ Lawrence
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 2 2 4
Lawrence 0 2 2
Mon, Oct 19, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Tewksbury 2 3 5
Haverhill 1 1 2
Wed, Oct 21, 2009 03:30 PM @ Methuen
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 0 2 2
Methuen 1 0 1
Fri, Oct 23, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Chelmsford 1 1 2
Haverhill 0 0 0
Tue, Oct 27, 2009 07:00 PM @ Andover
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 0 0 0
Andover 3 2 5
Thu, Oct 29, 2009 03:30 PM @ Dracut
Team 1st 2nd Final
Haverhill 3 3 6
Dracut 1 1 2
Fri, Oct 30, 2009 03:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1st 2nd Final
Tyngsborough 0 0 0
Haverhill 1 2 3