RallyNorth.net

Amesbury Indians Softball '09

Indians Softball '09 Scoreboard

Thu, Apr 02, 2009 03:45 PM @ Andover
Team Final
See the game photos »
Amesbury 9
Andover 3
Wed, Apr 08, 2009 03:45 PM @ North Reading
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Amesbury 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2
North Reading 0 0 2 2 0 2 0 6
Thu, Apr 09, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Andover 2 1 0 1 2 1 3 10
Amesbury 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 5
Fri, Apr 10, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Triton 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 5
Amesbury 0 0 0 0 1 1 4 6
Mon, Apr 13, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Pentucket 0 1 0 0 1 1 1 4
Amesbury 1 0 4 1 0 1 0 7
Wed, Apr 15, 2009 03:45 PM @ Newburyport
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Final
Amesbury 0 0 0 1 0 1 1 0 4 7
Newburyport 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
Fri, Apr 17, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Georgetown 1
Amesbury 2
Mon, Apr 20, 2009 10:00 AM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Read the game story »
Tewksbury 4
Amesbury 9
Mon, Apr 27, 2009 03:45 PM @ North Andover
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Amesbury 2 0 0 0 0 1 5 8
North Andover 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1
Wed, Apr 29, 2009 03:45 PM @ Rockport
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Amesbury 1 0 2 1 6 2 0 13
Rockport 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3
Thu, Apr 30, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Read the game story »
Wilmington 2
Amesbury 8
Mon, May 04, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 Final
Read the game story »
North Reading 1 0 0 0 0 4 5
Amesbury 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
Wed, May 06, 2009 03:45 PM @ Lynnfield
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Amesbury 0 0 0 1 2 4 3 10
Lynnfield 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Tue, May 12, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Ipswich 5
Amesbury 6
Wed, May 13, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 Final
Read the game story »
Masconomet 0 0 0 2 0 0 2
Amesbury 0 1 0 0 4 3 9
Thu, May 14, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 Final
Triton 0 0 0 3 0 2 5
Amesbury 2 1 0 0 0 0 3
Mon, May 18, 2009 03:45 PM @ Pentucket
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Amesbury 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 4
Pentucket 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 20, 2009 03:45 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Newburyport 5
Amesbury 8