RallyNorth.net

Manchester Memorial Crusaders Football '07

Crusaders Football '07 Scoreboard

Fri, Aug 31, 2007 07:30 PM @ Manchester Memorial
Team Final
Spaulding 0
Manchester Memorial 26
Fri, Sep 07, 2007 07:30 PM @ Manchester Memorial
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Salem 6 22 6 8 42
Manchester Memorial 0 0 0 7 7
Fri, Sep 14, 2007 07:00 PM @ Concord
Team Final
Manchester Memorial 21
Concord 28
Fri, Sep 21, 2007 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Manchester Memorial 0 0 0 0 0
Londonderry 21 6 6 6 39
Fri, Sep 28, 2007 07:00 PM @ Nashua South
Team Final
Manchester Memorial 26
Nashua South 35
Fri, Oct 05, 2007 07:30 PM @ Manchester Memorial
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Pinkerton 21 20 0 12 53
Manchester Memorial 0 6 0 0 6
Fri, Oct 12, 2007 07:00 PM @ Manchester Central
Team Final
Manchester Memorial 21
Manchester Central 42
Sat, Oct 20, 2007 07:00 PM @ Manchester Memorial
Team Final
Nashua North 49
Manchester Memorial 21
Fri, Oct 26, 2007 07:00 PM @ Manchester West
Team Final
Manchester Memorial 19
Manchester West 31
Fri, Nov 02, 2007 07:00 PM @ Manchester Memorial
Team Final
Trinity 22
Manchester Memorial 38