RallyNorth.net

Sanborn Indians Softball '21

Indians Softball '21 Scoreboard

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 04:15 PM @ Hollis-Brookline
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Sanborn 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 2
Hollis-Brookline 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 04:00 PM @ Hollis-Brookline
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Sanborn 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 5
Hollis-Brookline 2 1 0 3 0 0 0 6
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 01:30 PM @ Sanborn
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
ConVal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Sanborn 3 3 0 1 5 0 1 13
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 01:30 PM @ Sanborn
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
ConVal 3 0 3 1 0 2 0 9
Sanborn 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 12:00 PM @ Manchester West
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Sanborn 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1
Manchester West 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 3
Tue, May 04, 2021 04:00 PM @ Souhegan
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Sanborn 2 3 0 2 2 1 0 10
Souhegan 3 0 2 3 0 0 3 11
Thu, May 06, 2021 04:00 PM @ Sanborn
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Souhegan 0 1 0 1 2 6 2 12
Sanborn 1 6 0 0 1 1 0 9
Tue, May 11, 2021 04:30 PM @ Sanborn
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Milford 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3
Sanborn 0 5 0 0 2 4 0 11
Sat, May 15, 2021 04:30 PM @ Milford
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Sanborn 1 0 0 0 2 0 2 5
Milford 1 0 1 0 1 0 3 6
Tue, May 18, 2021 06:00 PM @ Sanborn
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Campbell 1 7 8 0 0 16
Sanborn 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, May 20, 2021 05:00 PM @ Sanborn
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Campbell 4 3 0 0 2 0 0 9
Sanborn 1 0 0 3 1 0 0 5
Tue, May 25, 2021 04:00 PM @ Pelham
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Sanborn 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 4
Pelham 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2
Wed, May 26, 2021 04:00 PM @ Sanborn
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Pelham 0 5 0 3 2 0 3 13
Sanborn 2 0 0 10 0 0 2 14
Wed, Jun 02, 2021 03:00 PM @ Oyster River
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 Final
Sanborn 1 2 0 0 0 0 3
Oyster River 0 0 1 0 2 1 4