RallyNorth.net

Whittier Wildcats Boys Basketball '19-'20

Wildcats Boys Basketball '19-'20 Scoreboard

Mon, Dec 23, 2019 01:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Ipswich 11 13 11 21 56
Whittier 15 15 10 17 57
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 12:30 PM @ Minuteman
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Whittier 13 10 16 16 55
Minuteman 4 2 7 16 29
Fri, Jan 03, 2020 05:30 PM @ Greater Lawrence
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 12 12 17 14 55
Greater Lawrence 21 14 12 6 53
Tue, Jan 07, 2020 05:30 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Chelsea 20 14 14 23 71
Whittier 16 17 10 21 64
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 06:30 PM @ Shawsheen
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Whittier 15 3 14 15 47
Shawsheen 14 13 22 8 57
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 05:30 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Mystic Valley 17 16 18 25 76
Whittier 18 20 18 14 70
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 05:30 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Greater Lowell 23 8 15 25 71
Whittier 13 8 17 24 62
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 05:30 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Essex Tech 9 14 15 16 54
Whittier 20 21 23 17 81
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 06:00 PM @ Ipswich
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 23 21 11 17 72
Ipswich 7 11 16 15 49
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 05:30 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Northeast 6 11 12 23 52
Whittier 8 10 25 27 70
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 07:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Peabody 18 22 18 16 74
Whittier 6 18 3 2 29
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 05:30 PM @ Lynn Tech
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Whittier 9 17 8 15 49
Lynn Tech 15 13 8 17 53
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 05:30 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 12 7 17 17 53
Whittier 6 14 8 14 42
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 05:30 PM @ Mystic Valley
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Whittier 18 12 15 11 56
Mystic Valley 17 20 14 15 66
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 05:30 PM @ Greater Lowell
Team 1 2 3 4 OT Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 16 12 9 13 9 59
Greater Lowell 21 8 11 10 11 61
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 05:30 PM @ Essex Tech
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 7 18 4 24 53
Essex Tech 4 11 17 13 45