RallyNorth.net

Londonderry Lancers Football '19

Lancers Football '19 Scoreboard

Fri, Sep 06, 2019 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Concord 0 0 0 6 6
Londonderry 14 20 0 14 48
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 10:00 AM @ Salem
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Londonderry 14 0 14 14 42
Salem 14 0 6 6 26
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Timberlane 7 0 0 0 7
Londonderry 21 14 14 7 56
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 07:00 PM @ Pinkerton
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 7 28 0 7 42
Pinkerton 0 7 10 7 24
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 01:30 PM @ Windham
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 14 21 14 0 49
Windham 0 3 0 0 3
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 07:30 PM @ Bedford
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Londonderry 7 14 14 0 35
Bedford 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Goffstown 0 0 0 7 7
Londonderry 14 21 7 6 48
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 07:00 PM @ Manchester Memorial
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Londonderry 6 22 13 0 41
Manchester Memorial 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Manchester Central 0 6 8 8 22
Londonderry 28 20 14 7 69
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 02:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game stories »
Pinkerton 0 3 0 0 3
Londonderry 7 21 10 7 45
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 02:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Salem 0 7 7 0 14
Londonderry 7 7 14 7 35
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 06:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Exeter 3 0 0 7 10
Londonderry 0 7 0 14 21