RallyNorth.net

Amesbury Indians Boys Cross Country '18

Indians Boys Cross Country '18 Scoreboard

Wed, Sep 05, 2018 03:30 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Lynnfield 26
Amesbury 29
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 03:30 PM @ Ipswich
Team Final
Georgetown 0
at Ipswich 0
Amesbury 2
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 03:30 PM @ Manchester Essex
Team Final
Amesbury 28
Manchester Essex 31
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 03:30 PM @ Masconomet
Team Final
Amesbury 40
Masconomet 17
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 03:30 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Read the game story »
Triton 16
Amesbury 47
Wed, Oct 03, 2018 03:30 PM @ North Reading
Team Final
Amesbury 23
North Reading 34
Sat, Oct 06, 2018 03:30 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Triton 3
Amesbury 4
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 03:30 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Pentucket 15
Amesbury 46
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 03:30 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 34
Amesbury 25
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 03:30 PM @ Newburyport
Team Final
Amesbury 50
Newburyport 15
Thu, Nov 01, 2018 10:00 AM @ Newburyport
Team Final
at Newburyport 1
Triton 2
Pentucket 3
Amesbury 6
Georgetown 11
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 10:00 AM @ Pentucket
Team Final
at Pentucket 2
Triton 3
Amesbury 15