RallyNorth.net

Amesbury Indians Football '18

Indians Football '18 Scoreboard

Fri, Sep 07, 2018 07:00 PM @ Amesbury
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Saugus 12 0 0 0 12
Amesbury 6 16 8 0 30
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 07:00 PM @ Amesbury
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Pentucket 0 0 0 0 0
Amesbury 8 8 6 0 22
Fri, Sep 21, 2018 07:00 PM @ Amesbury
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Lynnfield 0 8 0 0 8
Amesbury 6 24 0 0 30
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 01:00 PM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Amesbury 6 0 0 0 6
Hamilton-Wenham 0 0 14 0 14
Fri, Oct 05, 2018 07:00 PM @ Ipswich
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Amesbury 6 14 0 0 20
Ipswich 0 7 0 7 14
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 07:00 PM @ Amesbury
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Triton 0 0 0 0 0
Amesbury 16 24 0 6 46
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 07:00 PM @ Amesbury
Team Final
Manchester Essex 0
Amesbury 2
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 07:00 PM @ Amesbury
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Bedford 7 7 0 8 22
Amesbury 14 6 14 12 46
Fri, Nov 02, 2018 07:00 PM @ Amesbury
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Saugus 0 0 0 0 0
Amesbury 0 0 0 20 20
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 12:00 PM @ Swampscott
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Amesbury 0 6 6 14 26
Swampscott 7 13 7 7 34
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 10:00 AM @ Amesbury
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Newburyport 0 0 0 0 0
Amesbury 0 8 0 0 8