RallyNorth.net

Georgetown Royals Wrestling '17-'18

Royals Wrestling '17-'18 Scoreboard

Fri, Dec 08, 2017 06:30 PM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Josiah Quincy Upper 30
Georgetown 45
Sat, Dec 09, 2017 09:30 AM @ Scituate
Team Final
Read the game story »
Georgetown 3
Scituate 0
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 06:30 PM @ Malden Catholic
Team Final
Read the game story »
Georgetown 51
Malden Catholic 30
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 06:00 PM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Read the game story »
Triton 37
Georgetown 36
Wed, Jan 03, 2018 06:30 PM @ Peabody
Team Final
Read the game story »
Georgetown 34
Peabody 22
Sat, Jan 06, 2018 10:00 AM @ Gloucester
Team Final
Read the game story »
Georgetown 4
Gloucester 0
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 06:30 PM @ Masconomet
Team Final
Georgetown 32
Masconomet 38
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 09:00 AM @ Brookline
Team Final
Read the game story »
Georgetown 2
Brookline 0
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 03:00 PM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Keefe Tech 18
Georgetown 60
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 10:00 AM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Read the game story »
Salem (MA) 0
Georgetown 1
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 06:30 PM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Wilmington 25
Georgetown 45
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 09:00 AM @ Triton
Team Final
Pentucket 5
Georgetown 4
at Triton 3
Melrose 1
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 09:00 AM @ Triton
Team Final
Pentucket 21
Georgetown 14
at Triton 11
Wakefield 0
Thu, Jan 03, 2019 06:30 PM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Read the game story »
Malden 18
Georgetown 42