RallyNorth.net

Central Catholic Raiders Wrestling '15-'16

Raiders Wrestling '15-'16 Scoreboard

Wed, Dec 16, 2015 06:00 PM @ Andover
Team Final
Central Catholic 57
Andover 21
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 09:00 AM @ Wayland
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 1
Wayland 0
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 07:00 PM @ Dracut
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 52
Dracut 28
Sat, Jan 02, 2016 08:00 AM @ Nashoba Regional
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 1
Nashoba Regional 0
Wed, Jan 06, 2016 07:00 PM @ Greater Lawrence
Team Final
Central Catholic 38
Greater Lawrence 24
Sat, Jan 09, 2016 10:00 AM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Read the game story »
at Central Catholic 1
Boston Latin 0
Marlborough 0
Reading 0
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 07:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Tewksbury 24
Central Catholic 51
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 10:00 AM @ Billerica
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 1
at Billerica 0
Haverhill 0
Lawrence 0
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 07:00 PM @ Chelmsford
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 33
Chelmsford 37
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 10:00 AM @ Beverly
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 1
at Beverly 0
Franklin 0
Salem (MA) 0
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 07:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Lowell 24
Central Catholic 36
Wed, Feb 03, 2016 07:30 PM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
North Andover 15
Central Catholic 57
Sat, Feb 06, 2016 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 2
North Andover 0
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Methuen 44
Central Catholic 35
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 01:00 PM @ Beverly
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 216
at Beverly 156
North Andover 141
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 09:00 AM @ Marshfield
Team Final
Central Catholic 2
at Marshfield 0
North Andover 0
Whittier 0
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 09:00 AM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Read the game story »
at Central Catholic 68
Greater Lawrence 0
Lawrence 0
Methuen 0
North Andover 0
Pentucket 0