RallyNorth.net

Central Catholic Raiders Softball '15

Raiders Softball '15 Scoreboard

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 03:45 PM @ Tewksbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 5
Tewksbury 3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 4
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 04:00 PM @ Lowell
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Final
Central Catholic 0 0 1 0 0 0 3 0 1 5
Lowell 0 0 1 1 1 1 0 0 2 6
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 04:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Scarborough 9
Central Catholic 2
Mon, Apr 20, 2015 04:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team Final
Scarborough 4
Central Catholic 2
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 10:00 AM @ North Reading
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2
North Reading 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 3
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 07:00 PM @ Methuen
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
Methuen 0 1 2 0 0 2 0 5
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 03:45 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Andover 0 0 0 1 0 1
Central Catholic 0 0 2 12 0 14
Mon, May 04, 2015 07:00 PM @ Dracut
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Central Catholic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dracut 0 0 4 0 0 0 0 4
Thu, May 07, 2015 04:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Tewksbury 3 0 0 4 0 0 0 7
Central Catholic 2 0 2 0 1 3 0 8
Sat, May 09, 2015 03:45 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Chelmsford 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 4
Central Catholic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, May 11, 2015 03:45 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Methuen 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 3
Central Catholic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, May 13, 2015 03:45 PM @ Chelmsford
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Central Catholic 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
Chelmsford 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 4
Fri, May 15, 2015 03:45 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Final
Read the game story »
Dracut 1 0 0 0 4 2 0 0 1 8
Central Catholic 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 2 9
Mon, May 18, 2015 03:45 PM @ Reading
Team Final
Central Catholic 1
Reading 8
Wed, May 20, 2015 03:45 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Billerica 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2
Central Catholic 0 1 4 5 2 0 0 12
Fri, May 22, 2015 03:45 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Newton South 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 4
Central Catholic 0 1 2 3 0 3 0 9
Sun, May 24, 2015 01:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 Final
Read the game story »
Acton-Boxboro 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
Central Catholic 0 0 0 1 0 4 5
Tue, May 26, 2015 03:45 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game stories »
Haverhill 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1
Central Catholic 0 3 1 0 2 0 0 6
Wed, Jun 03, 2015 04:00 PM @ Lexington
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 1 0 3 1 2 2 0 9
Lexington 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Sat, Jun 06, 2015 07:00 PM @ Lynn Classical
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Lynn Classical 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jun 09, 2015 04:00 PM @ Newton North
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 1 0 0 5 0 2 8
Newton North 1 1 1 0 0 1 0 4
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 04:00 PM @ Medford
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Medford 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 3