RallyNorth.net

Whittier Wildcats Boys Soccer '14

Wildcats Boys Soccer '14 Scoreboard

Thu, Sep 04, 2014 04:00 PM @ Mystic Valley
Team 1st 2nd Final
Whittier 0 1 1
Mystic Valley 1 0 1
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 04:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Final
Shawsheen 0 0 0
Whittier 0 0 0
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 04:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Final
Essex Aggie 0 1 1
Whittier 1 0 1
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 04:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Innovation Academy 0 0 0
Whittier 3 0 3
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 04:00 PM @ Greater Lawrence
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 1 1 2
Greater Lawrence 1 1 2
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 01:00 PM @ Lynn Tech
Team 1st 2nd Final
Whittier 0 0 0
Lynn Tech 0 0 0
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 03:30 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Final
Minuteman 0 0 0
Whittier 1 2 3
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 04:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Final
Northeast 1 0 1
Whittier 0 0 0
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 10:30 AM @ Whittier
Team Final
Lawrence 2
Whittier 1
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 04:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Final
Mystic Valley 0 1 1
Whittier 0 0 0
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 04:00 PM @ Essex Aggie
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 1 1 2
Essex Aggie 0 0 0
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 04:00 PM @ Northeast
Team 1st 2nd Final
Whittier 1 1 2
Northeast 0 0 0
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 04:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Total
Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 0 3 3
Whittier 0 1 1
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 04:00 PM @ Minuteman
Team 1st 2nd Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 0 3 3
Minuteman 0 0 0
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 04:00 PM @ Whittier
Team 1st 2nd Final
Greater Lowell 1 2 3
Whittier 0 0 0
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 07:00 PM @ Everett
Team 1st 2nd Final
Whittier 0 0 0
Everett 1 2 3
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 10:00 AM @ Lawrence
Team Final
Whittier 0
Lawrence 1
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 04:00 PM @ Chelsea
Team 1st 2nd Final
Whittier 0 0 0
Chelsea 2 2 4
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 04:00 PM @ Innovation Academy
Team 1st 2nd Final
Whittier 0 3 3
Innovation Academy 0 0 0