RallyNorth.net

Central Catholic Raiders Boys Volleyball '14

Raiders Boys Volleyball '14 Scoreboard

Mon, Apr 07, 2014 06:00 PM @ Lowell
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Central Catholic 25 21 24 25 12 2
Lowell 21 25 26 18 15 3
Wed, Apr 09, 2014 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Andover 23 25 25 25 3
Central Catholic 25 16 18 18 1
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 06:00 PM @ Chelmsford
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 14 22 13 0
Chelmsford 25 25 25 3
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
B.C. High 22 25 18 0
Central Catholic 25 27 25 3
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Lawrence 25 25 24 25 3
Central Catholic 19 14 26 15 1
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 25 27 25 3
Central Catholic 15 25 18 0
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 TBA @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Methuen 21 25 25 19 15 3
Central Catholic 25 23 19 25 12 2
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 06:30 PM @ St. John's
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Central Catholic 25 25 20 26 3
St. John's 19 18 25 24 1
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Lowell 22 25 27 25 15 3
Central Catholic 25 14 29 20 14 2
Thu, May 01, 2014 05:30 PM @ Andover
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Central Catholic 25 21 20 12 1
Andover 20 25 25 25 3
Mon, May 05, 2014 06:00 PM @ Central Catholic
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Chelmsford 25 25 20 25 3
Central Catholic 11 13 25 17 1
Wed, May 07, 2014 05:30 PM @ Billerica
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Central Catholic 25 23 25 25 3
Billerica 21 25 19 20 1
Mon, May 12, 2014 06:00 PM @ Lawrence
Team 1 2 3 Final
Central Catholic 20 24 22 0
Lawrence 25 26 25 3
Wed, May 14, 2014 06:00 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Central Catholic 25 11 25 16 8 2
Haverhill 23 25 11 25 15 3
Fri, May 16, 2014 06:00 PM @ Methuen
Team 1 2 3 4 5 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 25 23 20 26 11 2
Methuen 21 25 25 24 15 3
Mon, May 19, 2014 05:00 PM @ Billerica
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 24 25 25 25 3
Billerica 26 10 14 21 1