RallyNorth.net

Timberlane Owls Wrestling '07-'08

Owls Wrestling '07-'08 Scoreboard

Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ St. John's
Team Final
Timberlane 57
St. John's 18
Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Timberlane 61
Duxbury 7
Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Timberlane
Team Final
Merrimack 3
Timberlane 66
Wed, Dec 12, 2007 06:00 PM @ Bishop Guertin
Team Final
Timberlane 46
Bishop Guertin 6
Wed, Dec 19, 2007 06:00 PM @ Timberlane
Team Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 12
Timberlane 61
Sat, Dec 22, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Timberlane 75
Manchester West 0
Sat, Dec 22, 2007 10:00 AM @ Nashua North
Team Final
Timberlane 67
Nashua North 3
Thu, Dec 27, 2007 10:00 AM @ Pentucket
Team Final
Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 146
Lawrence 141
Roxbury Latin 125
Lexington 123
North Andover 109
Wakefield 105
Masconomet 101
Arlington 83
Hamilton-Wenham 83
North Reading 78
at Pentucket 76
Timberlane 61
Whittier 54
Londonderry 35
Marblehead 21
Norwood 13
Sat, Dec 29, 2007 08:00 AM @ Lowell
Team Final
Read the game story »
Timberlane 241
Concord 210
Winchester 210
at Lowell 200
Chelmsford 136
Pinkerton 120
Hudson 119
Central Catholic 111
Salem 102
North Andover 84
St. John's 77
Londonderry 63
Pelham 62
Haverhill 43
Wed, Jan 02, 2008 06:00 PM @ Timberlane
Team Final
Manchester Central 9
Timberlane 63
Sat, Jan 05, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Redskin Invitational
Timberlane 231
Lowell 192
Danbury 186
Massabesic 185
Concord 153
Belfast 125
Camden Hills 95
Cumberland 86
Thu, Jan 10, 2008 06:00 PM @ Pinkerton
Team Final
Read the game story »
Timberlane 54
Pinkerton 20
Wed, Jan 16, 2008 06:00 PM @ Timberlane
Team Final
Read the game story »
Central Catholic 24
Timberlane 37
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 09:00 AM @ Timberlane
Team Final
at Timberlane 261
Pinkerton 155
Reading 124
Southington 124
Londonderry 121
King Philip 101
Goffstown 98
Plymouth South 81
Winnacunnet 78
Manchester Central 68
Manchester Memorial 30
Winnisquam 13
Bedford 6
Tue, Jan 22, 2008 07:00 PM @ Timberlane
Team Final
Read the game story »
Salem 17
Timberlane 52
Sat, Jan 26, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Timberlane 49
Ledyard 6
Sat, Jan 26, 2008 10:00 AM @ Lowell
Team Final
Read the game story »
Timberlane 27
Lowell 27
Sat, Jan 26, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Timberlane 54
Berlin 22
Wed, Jan 30, 2008 07:00 PM @ Exeter
Team Final
Timberlane 60
Exeter 9
Sat, Feb 02, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Timberlane 54
Goffstown 18
Sat, Feb 02, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Timberlane 51
Spaulding 3
Sat, Feb 02, 2008 10:00 AM @ Winnacunnet
Team Final
Timberlane 50
Winnacunnet 19
Wed, Feb 06, 2008 06:00 PM @ Concord
Team Final
Timberlane 32
Concord 24
Sat, Feb 16, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
NH Division 1 state meet Read the game story »
Timberlane 300
Concord 225
Pinkerton 132
Salem 125
Merrimack 117
Winnacunnet 115
Londonderry 106
Goffstown 96
Nashua South 95
Exeter 82
Alvirne 78
Manchester Memorial 62
Nashua North 55
Manchester West 53
Keene 46
Manchester Central 44
Bishop Guertin 32
Spaulding 16
Sat, Mar 01, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
New England Tournament Read the game story »
Timberlane 73
Mt. Anthony 64
Belfast 48
Lowell 48
Chelmsford 45
Griswold 44
Bridgewater/Raynham 42
Massabesic 38
Greater Lawrence 37
Mt. Mansfield 32
Ledyard 31
Methuen 30
Ludlow 29
Salem 27
Tewksbury 26