RallyNorth.net

Hamilton-Wenham Generals Wrestling '07-'08

Generals Wrestling '07-'08 Scoreboard

Fri, Dec 07, 2007 05:00 PM @ North Andover
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 19
North Andover 47
Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 23
Lexington 52
Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 48
Hollis-Brookline 36
Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 42
Needham 36
Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 37
Hudson 33
Wed, Dec 12, 2007 06:30 PM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
Wilmington 30
Hamilton-Wenham 38
Sat, Dec 15, 2007 08:00 AM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
Salem (MA) 16
Hamilton-Wenham 54
Sat, Dec 15, 2007 08:00 AM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
Beverly 40
Hamilton-Wenham 29
Sat, Dec 15, 2007 08:00 AM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
Marblehead 27
Hamilton-Wenham 32
Sat, Dec 22, 2007 09:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 47
Malden Catholic 24
Sat, Dec 22, 2007 09:00 AM @ Lawrence
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 25
Lawrence 45
Sat, Dec 22, 2007 09:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 22
Woburn 52
Thu, Dec 27, 2007 10:00 AM @ Pentucket
Team Final
Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 146
Lawrence 141
Roxbury Latin 125
Lexington 123
North Andover 109
Wakefield 105
Masconomet 101
Arlington 83
Hamilton-Wenham 83
North Reading 78
at Pentucket 76
Timberlane 61
Whittier 54
Londonderry 35
Marblehead 21
Norwood 13
Sat, Dec 29, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 17
Watertown 48
Thu, Jan 03, 2008 06:30 PM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
Read the game story »
Pentucket 27
Hamilton-Wenham 51
Wed, Jan 09, 2008 06:30 PM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
Read the game story »
Triton 34
Hamilton-Wenham 34
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 15
Winchester 51
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 33
Weston 42
Wed, Jan 16, 2008 07:00 PM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
Malden 6
Hamilton-Wenham 70
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 10:00 AM @ Greater Lowell
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 51
Greater Lowell 27
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 39
Masconomet 33
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Hamilton-Wenham 30
Whittier 48
Wed, Jan 30, 2008 06:30 PM @ Hamilton-Wenham
Team Final
St. John's 48
Hamilton-Wenham 21
Sat, Feb 02, 2008 09:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Cape Ann League Meet Read the game story »
North Andover 205
Masconomet 170
North Reading 130
Hamilton-Wenham 122
Triton 113
Beverly 105
Pentucket 103
Wilmington 98
Marblehead 53
Salem (MA) 39
Georgetown 37
Winthrop 15
Sat, Feb 09, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Division 3 North Sectional
Winchester 315
Burlington 261
North Reading 141
Hamilton-Wenham 139
Wakefield 139
Wilmington 120
Tyngsborough 109
Melrose 107
Pentucket 79
Marblehead 77
Minuteman 49
Georgetown 20
Winthrop 0