RallyNorth.net

Georgetown Royals Wrestling '07-'08

Royals Wrestling '07-'08 Scoreboard

Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Beverly
Team Final
Georgetown 18
Beverly 65
Sat, Dec 08, 2007 10:00 AM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Triton 51
Georgetown 12
Sat, Dec 29, 2007 10:00 AM @ Pentucket
Team Final
Georgetown 21
Pentucket 66
Sat, Dec 29, 2007 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Georgetown 13
Watertown 65
Thu, Jan 03, 2008 06:30 PM @ Melrose
Team Final
Georgetown 25
Melrose 51
Sat, Jan 05, 2008 10:00 AM @ Haverhill
Team Final
Haverhill Invitational Read the game story »
Lawrence 199
Londonderry 174
Hollis-Brookline 157
Winnacunnet 133
Quabbin 97
St. John's Shrewsbury 97
Pentucket 88
Wilmington 79
Greenfield 62
Swampscott 62
Whittier 59
at Haverhill 50
Georgetown 41
Mt. Wachusett 40
Worcester Academy 11
Mon, Jan 07, 2008 06:00 PM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Beverly 51
Georgetown 12
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 09:00 AM @ Pelham
Team Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 192
at Pelham 174
Pentucket 136
John Stark Regional 123
Marblehead 117
Souhegan 103
Franklin 101
Newport 100
Hollis-Brookline 97
Georgetown 66
Sat, Jan 19, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Georgetown 9
North Reading 60
Fri, Jan 25, 2008 06:00 PM @ Masconomet
Team Final
Georgetown 0
Masconomet 67
Thu, Jan 31, 2008 07:00 PM @ Georgetown
Team Final
Minuteman 48
Georgetown 30
Sat, Feb 02, 2008 09:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Cape Ann League Meet Read the game story »
North Andover 205
Masconomet 170
North Reading 130
Hamilton-Wenham 122
Triton 113
Beverly 105
Pentucket 103
Wilmington 98
Marblehead 53
Salem (MA) 39
Georgetown 37
Winthrop 15
Sat, Feb 09, 2008 10:00 AM @ Neutral Location
Team Final
Division 3 North Sectional
Winchester 315
Burlington 261
North Reading 141
Hamilton-Wenham 139
Wakefield 139
Wilmington 120
Tyngsborough 109
Melrose 107
Pentucket 79
Marblehead 77
Minuteman 49
Georgetown 20
Winthrop 0