RallyNorth.net

Londonderry Lancers Girls Basketball '12-'13

Lancers Girls Basketball '12-'13 Scoreboard

Fri, Dec 07, 2012 07:00 PM @ Winnacunnet
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 15 3 15 15 48
Winnacunnet 9 9 6 6 40
Tue, Dec 11, 2012 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Bedford 10 13 14 18 55
Londonderry 16 12 3 15 46
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 07:00 PM @ Manchester Memorial
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 15 14 17 8 54
Manchester Memorial 10 4 15 11 40
Fri, Dec 21, 2012 07:00 PM @ Spaulding
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 24 23 13 15 75
Spaulding 8 9 11 8 36
Wed, Jan 02, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Merrimack 6 11 15 10 42
Londonderry 23 20 17 18 78
Fri, Jan 04, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Concord 7 9 12 10 38
Londonderry 17 32 19 18 86
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Manchester Central 10 2 5 9 26
Londonderry 19 15 24 17 75
Fri, Jan 18, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Keene 7 6 9 13 35
Londonderry 20 30 23 16 89
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 07:00 PM @ Nashua North
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 22 17 17 9 65
Nashua North 4 18 12 14 48
Tue, Jan 29, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Exeter 7 10 14 7 38
Londonderry 21 14 29 14 78
Fri, Feb 01, 2013 06:00 PM @ Pinkerton
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 8 6 15 15 44
Pinkerton 12 10 14 19 55
Tue, Feb 05, 2013 07:00 PM @ Salem
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 14 15 17 16 62
Salem 8 13 23 27 71
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 05:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Alvirne 8 12 15 17 52
Londonderry 28 15 10 22 75
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game stories »
Dover 10 11 9 9 39
Londonderry 19 21 26 6 72
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Trinity 0 15 10 5 30
Londonderry 30 17 16 12 75
Tue, Feb 19, 2013 06:30 PM @ Timberlane
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Londonderry 24 18 15 20 77
Timberlane 9 4 9 2 24
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 07:00 PM @ Nashua South
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 22 15 13 17 67
Nashua South 9 13 22 5 49
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 07:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Nashua South 9 4 12 10 35
Londonderry 11 26 17 10 64
Sat, Mar 02, 2013 05:00 PM @ Londonderry
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Nashua North 14 10 15 16 55
Londonderry 21 13 16 23 73
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 07:30 PM @ Bishop Guertin
Team 1 2 3 4 Final
Read the game story »
Londonderry 6 9 9 9 33
Bishop Guertin 4 13 12 17 46