RallyNorth.net

Haverhill Hillies Baseball '12

Hillies Baseball '12 Scoreboard

Tue, Apr 10, 2012 03:45 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Triton 0 2 0 2 0 0 2 6
Haverhill 1 3 0 2 0 0 1 7
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 03:45 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Chelmsford 0 0 1 0 4 0 4 9
Haverhill 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 4
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 04:15 PM @ Lawrence
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lawrence 3 2 1 1 0 0 0 7
Mon, Apr 16, 2012 10:00 AM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Masconomet 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 2
Haverhill 0 0 2 0 0 2 0 4
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 11:00 AM @ Haverhill
Team Final
Lowell 4
Haverhill 3
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 10:00 AM @ Billerica
Team Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 2
Billerica 7
Mon, Apr 23, 2012 03:45 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Tewksbury 0 0 0 0 4 0 5 9
Haverhill 3 0 0 3 1 4 2 13
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 03:45 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Central Catholic 0 2 0 4 0 0 4 10
Haverhill 0 2 0 1 0 2 0 5
Fri, Apr 27, 2012 03:45 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Dracut 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 2
Haverhill 1 0 0 0 0 2 2 5
Wed, May 02, 2012 04:00 PM @ Andover
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Haverhill 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 3
Andover 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 4
Fri, May 04, 2012 04:15 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Lawrence 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 3
Haverhill 1 0 0 0 1 2 0 4
Sat, May 05, 2012 03:00 PM @ Triton
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Haverhill 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1
Triton 3 0 0 1 0 0 0 4
Mon, May 07, 2012 06:30 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Billerica 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 4
Haverhill 1 0 0 2 0 0 2 5
Wed, May 09, 2012 03:30 PM @ Methuen
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 2 4 0 0 0 0 1 7
Methuen 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 5
Sat, May 12, 2012 03:45 PM @ Masconomet
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Haverhill 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 2
Masconomet 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 4
Wed, May 16, 2012 07:00 PM @ Methuen
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Haverhill 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 3
Methuen 0 0 3 0 4 1 0 8
Thu, May 17, 2012 03:45 PM @ Tewksbury
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 0 1 0 5 1 0 2 9
Tewksbury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, May 19, 2012 03:00 PM @ Dracut
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 0 0 0 3 1 0 3 7
Dracut 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, May 21, 2012 04:00 PM @ Haverhill
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Everett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Haverhill 0 2 0 1 0 0 0 3
Tue, May 22, 2012 03:45 PM @ Whittier
Team 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Final
Read the game story »
Haverhill 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 4
Whittier 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 3
Thu, May 31, 2012 04:00 PM @ Haverhill
Team Final
Playoff Game Read the game stories »
Newton South 6
Haverhill 2