RallyNorth.net

Greater Lawrence Reggies Football '11

Reggies Football '11 Scoreboard

Sat, Sep 10, 2011 01:00 PM @ Pope John XXIII
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Greater Lawrence 12 0 6 13 31
Pope John XXIII 0 8 0 0 8
Fri, Sep 16, 2011 07:00 PM @ Cambridge Rindge & Latin
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 7 0 0 7 14
Cambridge Rindge & Latin 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Sep 23, 2011 07:00 PM @ Chelsea
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Greater Lawrence 0 0 0 6 6
Chelsea 0 3 7 0 10
Sat, Oct 01, 2011 01:00 PM @ Greater Lawrence
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Brighton 0 0 0 6 6
Greater Lawrence 0 12 0 8 20
Sat, Oct 08, 2011 01:30 PM @ Greater Lowell
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Greater Lawrence 6 6 8 8 28
Greater Lowell 6 0 0 8 14
Sat, Oct 15, 2011 10:15 AM @ Lynn Tech
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game stories »
Greater Lawrence 0 22 6 6 34
Lynn Tech 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Oct 22, 2011 02:00 PM @ Shawsheen
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Greater Lawrence 0 0 6 6 12
Shawsheen 0 0 0 13 13
Sat, Oct 29, 2011 10:30 AM @ Greater Lawrence
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Northeast 0 0 0 6 6
Greater Lawrence 0 0 0 14 14
Sat, Nov 05, 2011 02:30 PM @ Greater Lawrence
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Mystic Valley 0 0 6 0 6
Greater Lawrence 8 14 14 6 42
Thu, Nov 10, 2011 06:00 PM @ Greater Lawrence
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Blue Hills 0 8 0 0 8
Greater Lawrence 0 8 0 6 14
Thu, Nov 24, 2011 10:00 AM @ Greater Lawrence
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
Whittier 6 0 0 0 6
Greater Lawrence 0 0 6 6 12
Thu, Dec 01, 2011 06:00 PM @ Greater Lawrence
Team Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Final
Read the game story »
New Bedford Tech 0 14 3 0 17
Greater Lawrence 0 0 8 6 14